Valutazione 
star star star star star
543dprint 12/09/2023

One of the best TPU filament

You have found the best name for this product; simple to describe the type (Fila_ment flex_ible) & easy to remember . To printing with your filament since fews year ago now, we can said that one of the best Tpu filament we have trying with direct drive and bowden extruder ??

Valutazione 
star star star star star
Rody 26/08/2023

Muy buena calidad

Excelente material, tanto por sus propiedades mecánicas como conductivas. Felicitaciones!

  • 0 di 1 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.
Valutazione 
star star star star star
Carlo C 18/08/2023
star Verified Purchaser

Filamento buono per droni.

Devo dire che, per essere un filamento di riciclo, si comporta piuttosto bene durante la stampa.
Logicamente non ha una finitura perfetta ma è accettabile per pezzi per droni dove quel che serve è la robustezza. Lo consiglio per quei particolari con pareti non troppo sottili sottoposti a sollecitazioni anche importanti.

Valutazione 
star star star star star_border
Ricardo V 17/08/2023
star Verified Purchaser

Color seems to make a difference

It is a good filament very stretchy and resistant to tear with high elasticity, very difficult to deform permanently without heat.
The problem I have is it's tendency to clog and the need to constantly clean the gears of my extruder. It also has a very high humidity absorption.

All of this problems are explained by the company the only issue I have noticed is that the skin colored filament clogs frequently and it has been imposible to use. I have no issues with transparent and black

  • 1 di 1 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.
Valutazione 
star star star star star
Virtuarch studio 10/08/2023

Blanco mate para un acabado inigualable

A lo largo del tiempo hemos probado muchos PLA distintos, pero después de probar este blanco mate de Recreus nos hemos enamorado. De impresión muy fácil, y con un acabado muy bonito y fino, nos viene al pelo para imprimir las maquetas que necesitamos en el estudio. Muy recomendable!

Valutazione 
star star star star star
Santo Gagliostro 10/08/2023

Buon filamento molto morbido e resistente e neppure troppo diffi

Buon filamento molto morbido e resistente e neppure troppo difficile da stampare con i soliti accorgimenti tipici dei filamenti flessibili. Usato per stampe funzionali in contato con acqua calda e detersivo. Sono soddisfatto.

Valutazione 
star star star star star
Key L. 09/08/2023

Great filament!

Reciflex is a very good flexible filament. I am very happy to be able to use a flexible material, that is recycled, thus reducing my impact on the planet. The 3D printed fabric is surprisingly durable and has an enamel-like texture. Great filament!

  • 1 di 1 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.
Valutazione 
star star star star star
Gustavo 04/08/2023

Valor añadido!

Me encanta el potencial que tiene este material y su color. Puedo imprimir objetos que casi se comporten como una planta para ponerlos en las estancias de mi casa.

Valutazione 
star star star star star
Mark 03/08/2023

A good choice

The material is truly easy to print! The average resistivity is about 5.5 KΩ for 100mm 1.75mm filament, so the electrically conductivity is good (even if not good as some graphene loaded filaments.)

  • 1 di 2 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.
Valutazione 
star star star star star_border
TheYear2525 31/07/2023

Good Filament

It's a good filament and can be printed on a Prusa i3 Mk3S at 20 mm/s. It's *extremely* tear resistant. Don't heat the PEI bed and maybe use Kapton tape, else it will be nigh impossible so separate. However, 1 star is lost due to claiming it being resistant to acetone and solvents. I'm really a bit confused here, because it actually dissolves really happily in acetone and even ethanol. Can be a good thing though, if you accidentally welded it to your build plate...

Valutazione 
star star star star star
Konrad 27/07/2023

Crazy good filament!

I bought this filament a week ago and when I first tried to use it with my Prusa i3, it got stuck inside of the extruder gears. But when I lowered the tension of the gear and placed it by hand into the PTFE tube, it worked perfect! This is how I think of really flexible filament! Great!

Valutazione 
star star star star star
Peter 26/07/2023

Splendid !

We are currently testing out the material for various industrial applications and have to admit that this is a splendid material. Nice prints, Superb layer adhesion, fantastic finish.